Our field service, prepared for co-operation

Benefit from our vast experience: Tell us your individual wishes and requirements, ask questions, insist on what you need!
You can be sure of obtaining full information from us.

 

Sandra QuappKey Account Manager South


Sandra Quapp

Mobile +49-(0)175-5205515
Fax +49-(0)7173-9701-11
 







sandra.quapp@portakabin.de


 

Gernot SchwaabKey Account Manager North


Gernot Schwaab

Mobile +49-(0)151-51434098
Fax +49-(0)7173-9701-11
 







gernot.schwaab@portakabin.de

 

Jochen SalatBaden-Wuerttemberg, Saarland and Switzerland

Jochen Salat
Phone +49-(0)7173-9701 -40
Fax +49-(0)7173-9701 -11
Mobile +49(0)151- 46115333




jochen.salat@portakabin.de

 

Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt Thuringia, Berlin and Brandenburg

Juergen Strecker
Phone +49-(0)345- 56660 -70
Fax +49-(0)345- 56660 -12
Mobile +49(0)171- 1211117




juergen.strecker@portakabin.de
 

North Rhine-Westphalia, Hesse and Lower Saxony
Jens Pastowski
Phone +49(0)234-3382199 -12
Fax +49(0)234-3382199 -10
Mobile +49(0)151-46165508





jens.pastowski@portakabin.de

Bavaria and Austria

Petra Schroll
Phone +49(0)8102-729 -165
Fax +49(0)8102-729 -331
Mobile +49(0)170- 4558111








petra.schroll@portakabin.de

Rhineland-Palatinate, Hesse

Joachim Seifert

Phone +49(0)6131-58859-12
Fax +49(0)6131-58859-20
Mobile +49(0)151-74104134







joachim.seifert@portakabin.de
 

Frank MertzNorth

Frank Mertz

Phone +49(0)40-986789-45
Fax +49(0)40-986789-46
Mobile +49(0)151-67401009







frank.mertz@portakabin.de

 


 
 

 

 

Print page | Update 18 MAR 2019